Up Up Typhoon!!

tumblr_mr2z4efE5q1syf8l1o1_500

みなさん, こんにちわ ~ !

Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a great weekend!! I sure did ~ ! ٩(๑ơలơ)۶♡
This Friday I practiced dancing with Koko and Misa very hard! We are getting so much better!! Then, on Saturday we began the process of hand crafting our Mahou Showtime outfits for our Debut! We worked for probably 12+ hours from Saturday into Sunday on them and we still have a bit to finish up tomorrow! ヽ(゚Д゚)ノ But I was so excited and inspired to see us all working so diligently to create something together! That is the feeling I want to fill our fans with when we perform as well! I am really determined and driven lately!  (`・ω・´)ゞ I can’t wait for our debut ~ !!

In other news, I might have a lead on a possible new job!! I don’t want to say much yet since I’m not even scheduled for an interview, but it is the first place I have heard back from and that is at least something, right? I won’t give up!! This has given me a little extra confidence at least!!

Tomorrow, Misa and Hana are coming over to finish the outfits! I really enjoy spending time with these girls and I am so happy we can share something we love together!! We seem to all inspire each other and that seems like a recipe for success to me!

Speaking of inspiration, I was obsessing over the idol group Up Up Girls Kakko Kari this morning! They aren’t officially part of H!P, however they all graduated from the HPEgg training course! I love watching their live concerts, the way they interact with their fans is so fun! They don’t seem to be all that popular, however I learned a lot from watching them and wanted to share my favorite music video of theirs! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do (´ ▽`).。o♡

This was their first MV and one of their most popular songs, it is about how their passion for performing burns as hot as a Japanese summer festival! They include a lot of traditional Japanese elements (though sometimes mockingly) into the song and video as well! I like that their sense of humor comes through in this video so much. So many idols are concerned about being cute 100% of the time, but I feel a deeper connection to these girls because they actually seem like real people! That is the kind of idol I aspire to be! A real girl that isn’t just pretty to look at, but pretty fun too~
(๑•́ ω •̀๑)

Thank you for reading everyone, let’s work extra hard this week!!
あなたの一日をお楽しみください!♡

Gyaru326
♥たま

 

 

Leave a Reply

